National Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Shahbaz Arif

Prof. Dr. Shahbaz Arif
Punjab Higher Education Commission, Lahore
Email: drshahbazarif@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Maimoona Ghani (R)

Prof. Dr. Maimoona Ghani (R)
Islamia University Bahawalpur, Pakistan
Email: maimoona.ghani@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ayesha Sohail

Prof. Dr. Ayesha Sohail
University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir
Email: ayesha.sohail68@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mehwish Malghani

Prof. Dr. Mehwish Malghani
Professor of English Linguistics
Mir Chakar Khan Rind University, Sibi, Pakistan
Email: mehwishmalghani@mckru.edu.pk

 Prof. Dr. Asim Karim

Prof. Dr. Asim Karim
Riphah International University Islamabad, Faisalabad Campus
Email: asim.karim09@gmail.com

 Dr. Saira Maqbool

Dr. Saira Maqbool
Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: saira.maqbool@aiou.edu.pk

 Dr. Uzma Sadiq

Dr. Uzma Sadiq
University of Education, Lahore
Email: uzma.sadiq@ue.edu.pk

 Dr. Choudhry Shahid Mahmood

Dr. Choudhry Shahid Mahmood
Chairperson, Department of English Language and Literature
Superior University Lahore
Email: chairperson.english@superior.edu.pk